A risk based approach to continuous processing


14th May 2015 | 4AM ET / 9AM BST / 10AM CEST / 5PM SGT | Rob Bowen, Chair of the UK Central Region of ISPE and co-chair of the ISPE HVAC and Sustainable Facilities Community of Practice.Process Architect and Director,Facilities Integration |ATTEND FREE WEBINAR

Rob BowenRob Bowen

Chair of the UK Central Region of ISPE and co-chair of the ISPE HVAC and Sustainable Facilities Community of Practice

Process Architect and Director, Facilities Integration

Rob Bowen is a Process Architect and Director of Facilities Integration, a UK based pharmaceutical specialist consultancy. He is a past research fellow of the University of Warwick and is co-chair of the ISPE Sustainable Facilities Community of Practice and a member of the UK Central Region committee.