Novel Technologies That Aid the Detection and Differentiation of Proteinaceous Impurities in Biologic Drug Substances and Drug Product


30th November 2020 | 10:00 am PST, 1:00 pm EST, 6:00 pm GMT | Danny Chou, President and Founder at Compassion BioSolution, LLC |BOOK FREE SEAT FOR THIS WEBINAR

The goal of this presentation is to share recent developments in analytical approaches to detect, quantify and differentiate impurities in biologics that are the result of protein-container, interaction and aggregation.

Presented by Danny Chou, President and Founder at Compassion BioSolution, LLC

Danny Chou is a patient-centered biopharmaceutical industry veteran with expertise in biopharmaceutical characterization, pre-formulation, formulation, and fill-finish operations. Dr Chou has over 15 years of experience developing formulations and analytical methods for protein pharmaceuticals and 20 years of combined clinical and R&D experience in the pharmaceutical industry. Dr Chou is a subject matter expert in the development and implementation of rational strategies for increasing protein stability during processing, storage, and delivery in both liquid and solid state. Dr Chou also has extensive experience managing research and manufacturing outsourcing both as a client as well as a contract research service provider.


We will not sell your information to a third party. See our Privacy Policy