Exosome Manufacture Based on the iCELLis® Bioreactor Platform


11th May 2021 | 7:00am BST / 8:00am CEST / 15:00pm JST / 16:00pm AEST | David Haylock, CEO VivaZome Therapuetics and Roberto Ciboldi, Senior Scientist, Purification Team, Scientific & Laboratories Services Pall Corporation |BOOK FREE SEAT FOR THIS WEBINAR

Presented by David Haylock, CEO VivaZome Therapuetics

Followed by

Overcome Exosomes Production Challenges.

Presented by Roberto Ciboldi, Senior Scientist, Purification Team, Scientific & Laboratories Services Pall Corporation

 

Sponsored by Pall Corporation

 


We will not sell your information to a third party. See our Privacy Policy