Ensure Integrity of Your Single-Use Systems


26th April 2018 | 8:00 AM BST / 9:00 AM CEST / 12:30 PM IST / 3:00 PM SGT / 4:00 PM JST | Pall Biotech |WATCH FOR FREE

Join us for a webinar on the assurance of integrity of single-use systems

In this 45-minute webinar, experts from Pall Biotech will discuss the approach and strategy to ensure the highest level of assurance of integrity of SUS in drug substances and drug products processes. They will take into account the life cycle of the SUS; from its manufacturing to end user’s deployment and use.

You will learn about:
• The industry trends and recommended approach for the assurance of integrity of single-use systems
• Available solutions for the highest level of assurance of integrity of SUS
• A new integrity test for Allegro 2D biocontainer assemblies

Click Here to Register Now