Continuous Bioprocessing Solutions Webinar Series Part II


23rd May 2017 | 01:00 PM EDT | Moderator: Kevin Marino, Presenter: Jon Petrone |WATCH FOR FREE

Summary
We are pleased to announce three new webinars in our ongoing Continuous Bioprocessing Solutions Webinar Series.

1. First, we review simplified continuous filtration, particularly for UF/DF, with a look into our exclusive licence to patents in the field of single-pass tangential flow filtration (SPTFF), which enables continuous filtration without recirculation at several stages of a continuous bioprocess.

Americas: May 23rd at 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
Europe/Asia-Pacific: May 25th at 10:00 AM CEST / 9:00 AM BST / 1:30 PM IST / 4:00 PM SGT

 

2. Next, our team examines common regulatory challenges and areas of uncertainty in the implementation of continuous bioprocessing, and suggests practical, total solutions.

Americas: June 14th at 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
Europe/Asia-Pacific: June 20th at 10:00 AM CEST / 9:00 AM BST/ 1:30 PM IST / 4:00 PM SGT

 

3. And finally, we address optimal configuration of a multi-column continuous chromatography (MCC) system, with insight into the impact antibody titer has on the number of chromatography columns required to optimize productivity of a MCC process.

Americas: July 18th at 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT
Europe/Asia-Pacific: July 20th at 10:00 AM CEST / 9:00 AM BST / 1:30 PM IST / 4:00 PM SGT

 

Single-pass tangential flow filtration (SPTFF) technology from Pall Life Science is a versatile concentration approach for biotech, vaccine and plasma industry applications. Patented Cadence™ SPTFF technology offers a total solution for inline volume reduction and/or concentration, in-process dilution/de-salting, high concentration formulations, and processing of fragile molecules, crucially enabling integrated, streamlined and continuous bioprocessing initiatives.

Join our webinar on May 23rd and May 25th, when moderator Kevin Marino and presenter Jon Petrone provide an overview of SPTFF technology, including case studies where this novel technology was applied to enhance processes and reduce bottlenecks in production.

We hope you can join us for this next installment, and don’t forget to check back in as the series continues in 2017.

If you missed Part I of the Continuous Bioprocessing Solutions Webinar Series and would like to view, click here.

 

Speakers


Moderator: Kevin Marino
Global Product Manager, Continuous Filtration
Pall Life Sciences

Presenter: Jon Petrone
Senior Director, SLS Bioprocess Integration Team
Pall Life Sciences

 

Register Now Americas
Register Now Europe/Asia-Pacific