Compression of film-coated pellets – key parameters for optimal tablet quality


04th March 2015 | 12AM ET / 5AM GMT / 6AM CET / 1PM SGT | Karl G. Wagner, Professor in Pharmaceutical Technology at the University of Bonn |WATCH FOR FREE

Freier ZuschnittKarl G. Wagner is a full professor in pharmaceutical technology at the University of Bonn, Germany. His research focus is on solid oral dosage forms with emphasis on enabling and modified release dosage forms, excipients and in vivo predictive biopharmaceutical tools. Prior to his position at the University of Bonn, Karl was a heading a early formulation laboratory for new technologies at Boehringer Ingelheim (Germany) for 6 years. He has more than 18 years experience in designing multiparticulate modified release dosage forms, enabling formulations, compression analysis and development of biopharmaceutical tools. Karl is author of several peer reviewed articles and a frequently invited speaker at seminars and international meetings.


We will not sell your information to a third party. See our Privacy Policy