Annex 1 and Environmental Monitoring Program – Implementation And Justification of The Best Practices In Routine


05th October 2022 | 10:00am EST / 7:00am PST / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CET | Presented by Benoit Ramond, Head of Microbiology & Sterile Technology at Sanofi |BOOK FREE SEAT FOR THIS WEBINAR

Presented by Benoit Ramond, Head of Microbiology & Sterile Technology at Sanofi

  • What is new? How to implement the changes?
  • EM program and Contamination Control Strategy
  • Example of Risk Analysis Methodology
  • EM program and Data Management

 

Benoît Ramond is a Doctor in Pharmacy at the University of Paris XI in France and obtains a PhD in Microbiology. He has more than 30 years of experiences in the Pharmaceutical Industry. Since 2016 he is Head of Microbiology and Sterile Technology Expertise in Sanofi Group including Aseptic Processing, Barrier Technologies, Environmental Monitoring Program, Cleaning and Disinfection, Visual Inspection.  In his function he has also a leading role in the Annex 1 implementation program within Sanofi.

Sponsored by BioMérieux

With more than 50 years of pioneering diagnostics, the people of bioMérieux understand the challenges you face when it comes to ensuring product quality and are proud to offer the most comprehensive portfolio of solutions for microbiology Quality Control of biopharmaceuticals and ATMPs.  Choosing the right microbiology diagnostic can boost efficiency with in-processes testing and automation simplifies the testing processes, reduces human error, and helps ensures data integrity. Rapid, simple, at-line testing of key parameters allows in-process tests to be performed closer to the production environment and provides certainty that your manufacturing process is secure.


We will not sell your information to a third party. See our Privacy Policy