Full-Line Integrated Continuous Process from Upstream to Downstream


26th September 2019 | 09:00am BST/ 10:00am CEST/ 16:00PM China Time | Pearl Fong, MSc., Vice president, Division of Business Development at Mycenax Biotech Inc. |BOOK FREE SEAT

As the development process of monoclonal antibodies has come to a steady, it is assumed the automatic flow can be adopted and it is the beginning test ground for continuous manufacturing, to link the upstream cultivation to downstream purification in a continuous mode. We will show some preliminary results for this new era, Biomanufacturing 4.0.

Presented by Pearl Fong, MSc., Vice president, Division of Business Development at Mycenax Biotech Inc.

Pearl has worked over 15 years in the biotechnology industries to serve both operating and consulting roles for more than 30 biomedical projects. As Director of Project development, she operates in CMC, project management, project oversight, regulatory consulting and business development fields. Pearl’s educational credentials include a Bachelor of Nutrition and Health Science and a Master in Molecular Biology and Biotechnology. She has brought the very first biological medicinal product from preclinical to NDA approval in Taiwan.


We will not sell your information to a third party. See our Privacy Policy